Home
History
What is Surface Mining
Our Community
Safety
We Are Environmental Stewards
Contact Us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Us

General Inquiries
Wyodak Resources Development Corporation
3338 Garner Lake Road
Gillette, WY 82716
Phone: 307-687-8900
Fax: 307-682-0208
Dee.Likewise@blackhillscorp.com

Coal Sale Inquiries
Keith Miller – Asset Mgr.
Keith.Miller@blackhillscorp.com

Media Inquiries
Amy Estes – Communications
303-319-5234
Amy.Estes@blackhillscorp.com

Additional Contacts
Mgr. of Mining Operations – Jack Clary
Jack.Clary@blackhillscorp.com

Engineering – Kurt Triscori
Kurt.Triscori@blackhillscorp.com

Operations – Bill Jenkins
Bill.Jenkins@blackhillscorp.com

Environmental Engineer – Steve Mueller
Stevan.Mueller@blackhillscorp.com

Maintenance – Nick Herman
Nick.Herman@blackhillscorp.com

Human Resources – Penny Schild
Penny.Schild@blackhillscorp.com